Processing the Five Stages of Grief after Infidelity

When you have been through any kind of trauma, including an affair, you will experience a grieving process. Within this grieving process there are five identifiable stages that occur.

It is important to understand that this grieving process is normal and that trying to suppress or short cut this process will do no good —if you suppress something, it only delays healing, and that something you are suppressing will always find a voice.

In this program, you are going to learn about the five stages of the grieving process; how to effectively deal with each step in the process; and then how to complete the process with the end result being a newfound sense of emotional freedom.

BUY NOW FOR $19.95
  • VISA credit card
  • MasterCard credit card
  • American Express credit card
  • Discover credit card


Processing the Five Stages of Grief after Infidelity will walk you through the five stages of grief and offer you tips for managing each stage as well as important Do’s and Don’ts for each.

“This program helped me to understand that what I was feeling was normal and provided me with the knowledge to work through my grief."

- Angela

Grieving is a difficult process

Having experienced infidelity myself, I certainly have moved through these same five stages, and I can tell you that it wasn’t easy for me - for us - whatsoever. Grieving is going to be one of the hardest things you are going to experience, but this program will help you through the process.

There is hope

Before you even begin, please realize now that you can be hopeful about the future. There are a lot of success stories as well as research to indicate that you can successfully get through this and come out all the stronger. We are prime examples of this!